Skip to main content
All CollectionsBilling
How Do I Downgrade/Upgrade My Subscription?
How Do I Downgrade/Upgrade My Subscription?

How to upgrade and downgrade your Zendrop subscription.

Joshua Schroy avatar
Written by Joshua Schroy
Updated over a week ago

If you want to stop using Zendrop, we want to start by saying we're really sorry to see you go, and hope you'll give us another shot in the future! We're doing everything we can to ensure that your order fulfillment process goes as smoothly as possible by consistently improving the platform, and negotiating with our network of factories to offer you the best product prices, and fastest processing / shipping times.

Regardless, if you're subscribed to our Pro plan or Plus plan, make sure you downgrade to the Starter (Free) plan so you aren't charged moving forward. To do so, follow these steps:

  1. Click the user profile dropdown in the upper right hand corner.

  2. Click the "Billing" option.

  3. Scroll down to "Current Plan".

  4. Click the 3 dots (green button).

  5. Click "Edit".

  6. Scroll down to the bottom of the "Plans" page.

  7. Click "Downgrade" under the "Free" column.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please understand that disconnecting your Shopify store does NOT deactivate your Zendrop account or downgrade your subscription. You have to do this manually.

Once you've downgraded your account to the Starter (Free) plan, you're good to go. However, if you'd prefer for the account to be deactivated, you can reach out to the Customer Success team by sending them a message using the messenger in-app. They'll happily take care of that for you.

Did this answer your question?